SHS Drama Students qualify for State

Submitted by sarah.ferrin on
SHS Drama students qualify for State

Congratulations to the Drama department and the following students for their performances at Regions, which qualified them for State competition:

Mckenna Bunderson and Elizabeth Wafford

Ella Grey and Matisse Jorgensen

Riley Taylor, Ryley Waycasy and Austin LeBaron

Johnny Hill

Savannah Turnbow

Paul Mappa

Noah Taylor

Megan Gwilliam

Braeden Hunt and Robin Richards

Kennedie Young and Brenna Tate

Sydney Weight and Ben Johnson

Alec Johnson and Gracie Uresk