Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Robert Fleming
Principal
robert.fleming@nebo.edu
Wendi Nelson
Dean of Students (A-E)
wendi.nelson@nebo.edu
Jason Beardall
Assistant Principal (F-M)
jason.beardall@nebo.edu
Tona Graff
Assistant Principal (N-Z)
tona.graff@nebo.edu
Main Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Stacy Austin
Finance Secretary
stacy.austin@nebo.edu
Jamey Smith
Main Office Secretary
jamey.smith@nebo.edu
Rachelle Taylor
Attendance Secretary
rachelle.taylor@nebo.edu
Dawn Stoddard
Assistant Finance Secretary
dawn.stoddard@nebo.edu
Kari Dutson
Assistant Front Office Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu
Andrea Sorensen
Assistant Finance Secretary
andrea.sorensen@nebo.edu
Counseling Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Johnson
Counselor (A-C)
mike.johnson@nebo.edu
Corrin Owens
Counselor (D-H)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu
Karlee North
Counselor (I-L)
karlee.north@nebo.edu
NataLei Terry
Counselor (M-R)
natalei.terry@nebo.edu
Aubrey Thornock
Counselor (S-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu
Brad Northcutt
CTE Coordinator
brad.northcutt@nebo.edu
Amberley McClean
Registrar
amberley.mcclean@nebo.edu
Wendy Lloyd
Counseling Secretary
wendy.lloyd@nebo.edu
TBA
UCAC Coordinator
Business
Name / Position Email / Website
Holli Averett
Financial Literature
holli.averett@nebo.edu
Miriam Garcia
Business
miriam.garcia@nebo.edu
FBLA Instagram
Carey White
Business
carey.white@nebo.edu
Lydia Nelson
Business
lydia.nelson@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Amberly Gricius
English
amberly.gricius@nebo.edu
Joanna Ellsworth
English
joanna.ellsworth@nebo.edu
Janelle Frossard
English
janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Website
Shanna Daniels
English
shanna.daniels@nebo.edu
Camille Callister
English
camille.callister@nebo.edu
Cathy Richins
English
cathy.richins@nebo.edu
Kimberly McKell
English
kimberly.mckell@nebo.edu
Andrea Olsen
English
andrea.olsen@nebo.edu
Aubrie Jones
English
aubrie.jones@nebo.edu
Chloe Nielson
English
chloe.nielson@nebo.edu
Corinne Downs
English
corinne.downs@nebo.edu
Sheramy Green
Librarian
sheramy.green@nebo.edu
My Website
Family and Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Kerrie Crandall
FACS/Sewing & Interior Design
kerrie.crandall@nebo.edu
Kris Kelly
FACS/Early Childhood
kris.kelly@nebo.edu
Kelsey Chappell
FACS/Foods
kelsey.chappell@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Autumn Jensen
Drawing
autumn.jensen@nebo.edu
Heidi Israelsen
Ceramics
heidi.israelsen@nebo.edu
Nathan Hawks
Drawing
nathan.hawks@nebo.edu
Amanda Schroath
Band Director
amanda.schroath@nebo.edu
Alex Booth
Orchestra/Guitar
alex.booth@nebo.edu
Leslie Walker
Choir
leslie.walker@nebo.edu
My Website
Leanna Crockett
Music Theory
leannaray.crockett@nebo.edu
Samantha Gwilliam
Drama Teacher
samantha.gwilliam@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
Ray Bishop
Spanish
ray.bishop@nebo.edu
Drew Weech
Spanish
drew.weech@nebo.edu
Sarah Brough
ASL
sarah.brough@nebo.edu
Branden Russell
German
branden.russell@nebo.edu
TBA
Chinese
Ivan Cardenas
Spanish
ivan.cardenas@nebo.edu
Industrial/Vocational Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Beth Hansen
Photography
beth.hansen@nebo.edu
Rocco Ruggiero
Video Production
rocco.ruggiero@nebo.edu
Brian Ostler
Welding
brian.ostler@nebo.edu
Scott Billings
Furniture Design
scott.billings@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Arianna Booth
Mathematics
arianna.booth@nebo.edu
Marie Condie
Mathematics
marie.condie@nebo.edu
My Website
Susan Langford
Mathematics
susan.langford@nebo.edu
Canvas
Wynter Ogilvie
Mathematics
wynter.ogilvie@nebo.edu
Brad Thornton
Mathematics
brad.thornton@nebo.edu
My Website
Julie Park
Mathematics
julie.park@nebo.edu
My Website
Julie Wilding
Mathematics
julie.wilding@nebo.edu
Kehaulani Malzl
Mathematics
kehau.malzl@nebo.edu
Rob Dollar
Mathematics
rob.dollar@nebo.edu
Physical Education/Health
Name / Position Email / Website
Doug Bills
Physical Education
doug.bills@nebo.edu
My Website
Jill Thackeray
Health/Physical Education
jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
Willy Child
Physical Education
william.child@nebo.edu
Tara Hall
Physical Education
tara.hall@nebo.edu
Samantha Smith
Advanced Conditioning
sam.smith@nebo.edu
Karla Palfreyman
Dance
karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Lisa Walker ATC lisa.walker@nebo.edu
Niki Chappell
Health/Med Anat & Phys
niki.chappell@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeff Roylance
Chemistry
jeff.roylance@nebo.edu
Stephen Hylton
Biology
stephen.hylton@nebo.edu
Wesley Morgan
Physics
wesley.morgan@nebo.edu
Darwin Deming
Physics/Astronomy
darwin.deming@nebo.edu
Michael Condie
Biology
michael.condie@nebo.edu
Mirriam Draper
Chemistry
mirriam.draper@nebo.edu
My Website
Jayden Beagley
Bio Ag
jayden.beagley@nebo.edu
Jacob Shelley
Agriculture
jacob.shelley@nebo.edu
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Spencer Eaquinto
US History/Sports Psych/Gov
spencer.eaquinto@nebo.edu
Jake Jacobus
US History
jake.jacobus@nebo.edu
Robert Lister
US History
robert.lister@nebo.edu
Mandi Wilson
US & World History
mandi.wilson@nebo.edu
Justin Snell
Sociology & Psychology
justin.snell@nebo.edu
Amy Anderson
US History/Gov/Debate
amy.anderson@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Jamin Pace
Study Skills
jamin.pace@nebo.edu
David Valeti
Resource English
david.valeti@nebo.edu
Erin Neth
School Psychologist
erin.neth@nebo.edu
Wendy Dahle
Special Education
wendy.dahle@nebo.edu
Jana Russell
Special Education
jana.russell@nebo.edu
Jessica Kemper
Study Skills
jessica.kemper@nebo.edu
Mistey Fausett
Special Education
mistey.fausett@nebo.edu
Mark Pickett
Study Skills
mark.pickett@nebo.edu
TBA
Special Ed Secretary
Marti Pace
Sped Tech
Allissa Roberts
Sped Tech
Steffanie Snow
Sped Tech
Christie Jessop
Sped Tech
Jill Barson
Sped Tech
Sarah Barker
Sped Tech
Mike Boyd
Sped Tech
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
EJ Lewis
Resource Officer
ej.lewis@nebo.edu
Steffanie Reeder
Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu
Kristen Morgan
SLP Tech
kristen.morgan@nebo.edu
Sarah Ferrin
Copy Center/Student Store
sarah.ferrin@nebo.edu
TBA
ESL Liaison
Tami Gee
Student Advocate
tami.gee@nebo.edu
Brenda Cottle
Student Advocate
brenda.cottle@nebo.edu
Christine Smith
Student Advocate
christinel.smith@nebo.edu
Kaitlyn Gee
Student Advocate
kaitlyn.gee@nebo.edu
Ofelia Allen
Athletics
ofelia.allen@nebo.edu
Sheramy Green
Computer Lab Tech
sheramy.green@nebo.edu
Jake Olson
Technical Services
jake.olson@nebo.edu
TBA
School Nurse
Joey Evans
Woodshop Tech
Athletics
Name / Position Email / Website
Mark Binks
Athletic Director/Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu
Lyndsey Ashdown
Drill Team
lyndsey.ashdown@nebo.edu
Holli Averett
Basketball Coach-Girls
holli.averett@nebo.edu
Mikun Carter
Cheer
mikun.carter@nebo.edu
Kim Green
Swim Coach-Boys
isuswimkim@gmail.com
Susan Holman
Tennis Coach-Boys
susan@byu.net
Jake Jacobus
Golf Coach
jake.jacobus@nebo.edu
Jake Keller
Tennis Coach-Boys
jake@lontermfix.com
Jeff Jensen
Soccer Coach-Girls
Jordan Meyer
Swim Coach-Girls
samrip17@gmail.com
Adrienne Ottley
Lacrosse Coach-Girls
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu
Jared Ottley
Lacrosse Coach-Boys
jared.ottley@nebo.edu
Brad Poulsen
Baseball Coach
brad.poulsen@nebo.edu
Samantha Smith
Cross Country/Track Coach
cross_country_chic@hotmail.com
Tom Smith
Soccer Coach-Boys
tom.smith@nebo.edu
Justin Snell
Basketball Coach-Boys
justin.snell@nebo.edu
Greg Templeman
Girls Tennis Coach
gstempleman@yahoo.com
Jill Thackeray
Volleyball Coach
jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
David Valeti
Head Football Coach/Wrestling Coach
david.valeti@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Ben Cluff
Head Custodian
ben.cluff@nebo.edu
Janae Stubbs
Head Night Custodian
janae.stubbs@nebo.edu
Jared Davis
Grounds Custodian
jared.davis@nebo.edu
Max Riche
Adult Sweeper
Quincy Bridge
Custodian
quincy.bridge@nebo.edu
Lunch Program
Name / Position Email / Website
Sabrina Lowe
Lunch Clerk
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu
Kylie Sermersheim
Transport
kylie.sermerseim@nebo.edu
Laurie Gomez
Cook
Vicky Bonnett
Cook