Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Robert Fleming
Principal
robert.fleming@nebo.edu
Shaun Blakey
Dean of Students (A-E)
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu
Jason Beardall
Assistant Principal (F-M)
jason.beardall@nebo.edu
Tona Graff
Assistant Principal (N-Z)
tona.graff@nebo.edu
Main Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Stacy Austin
Finance Secretary
stacy.austin@nebo.edu
Teresa Gordon
Main Office Secretary
teresa.gordon@nebo.edu
Rachelle Taylor
Attendance Secretary
rachelle.taylor@nebo.edu
Dawn Stoddard
Asst Finance Secretary
dawn.stoddard@nebo.edu
Kari Dutson
Assistant Front Office Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu
Andrea Sorensen
Assistant Finance Secretary
andrea.sorensen@nebo.edu
Counseling Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Johnson
Counselor (A-C)
mike.johnson@nebo.edu
Corrin Owens
Counselor (D-H)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu
Karlee North
Counselor (I-L)
karlee.north@nebo.edu
NataLei Terry
Counselor (M-R)
natalei.terry@nebo.edu
Aubrey Thornock
Counselor (S-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu
Brad Northcutt
CTE
brad.northcutt@nebo.edu
Amberley McClean
Registrar
amberley.mcclean@nebo.edu
Jamey Smith
Counseling Secretary
jamey.smith@nebo.edu
Katelyn Cooper
UCAC Coordinator
katelyn.cooper@nebo.edu
Business
Name / Position Email / Website
Holli Averett holli.averett@nebo.edu
Miriam Garcia miriam.garcia@nebo.edu
FBLA Instagram
Carey White carey.white@nebo.edu
Shane Vest
Business Teacher
shane.vest@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Amberly Gricius amberly.gricius@nebo.edu
Joanna Ellsworth joanna.ellsworth@nebo.edu
Janelle Frossard janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Website
Shanna Daniels shanna.daniels@nebo.edu
Camille Callister camille.callister@nebo.edu
Cathy Richins cathy.richins@nebo.edu
Kimberly McKell kimberly.mckell@nebo.edu
Andrea Olsen andrea.olsen@nebo.edu
Aubrie Jones aubrie.jones@nebo.edu
Corinne Downs corinne.downs@nebo.edu
Matthew Bailey matt.bailey@nebo.edu
Lanell Rabner
Librarian
lanell.rabner@nebo.edu
My Website
Family and Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Kerrie Crandall kerrie.crandall@nebo.edu
Kris Kelly kris.kelly@nebo.edu
Kelsey Chappell kelsey.chappell@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Autumn Jensen autumn.jensen@nebo.edu
Heidi Israelsen heidi.israelsen@nebo.edu
Nathan Hawks nathan.hawks@nebo.edu
Matthew Wendell matthew.wendell@nebo.edu
Alex Booth alex.booth@nebo.edu
Leslie Walker leslie.walker@nebo.edu
My Website
Leanna Crockett leannaray.crockett@nebo.edu
Kayla Koyle-Hopkin
Drama Teacher
kayla.koyle-hopkin@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
Ray Bishop ray.bishop@nebo.edu
Drew Weech drew.weech@nebo.edu
Sarah Brough sarah.brough@nebo.edu
Branden Russell branden.russell@nebo.edu
Craig Jian craig.jian@nebo.edu
Ivan Cardenas ivan.cardenas@nebo.edu
Industrial/Vocational Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Beth Hansen beth.hansen@nebo.edu
Rocco Ruggiero rocco.ruggiero@nebo.edu
Brian Ostler brian.ostler@nebo.edu
Scott Billings scott.billings@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Arianna Booth arianna.booth@nebo.edu
Marie Condie marie.condie@nebo.edu
My Website
Susan Langford susan.langford@nebo.edu
Canvas
Wynter Ogilvie wynter.ogilvie@nebo.edu
Brad Thornton brad.thornton@nebo.edu
My Website
Julie Park julie.park@nebo.edu
My Website
Julie Wilding julie.wilding@nebo.edu
Kehaulani Malzl kehau.malzl@nebo.edu
Rob Dollar rob.dollar@nebo.edu
Physical Education/Health
Name / Position Email / Website
Doug Bills doug.bills@nebo.edu
My Website
Jill Thackeray jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
Willy Child william.child@nebo.edu
Tara Hall tara.hall@nebo.edu
Samantha Smith sam.smith@nebo.edu
Karla Palfreyman karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Lisa Walker ATC lisa.walker@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeff Roylance jeff.roylance@nebo.edu
Stephen Hylton stephen.hylton@nebo.edu
Wesley Morgan wesley.morgan@nebo.edu
Darwin Deming darwin.deming@nebo.edu
Lori Caras lori.caras@nebo.edu
Mirriam Draper mirriam.draper@nebo.edu
My Website
Brian Fredrickson brian.fredrickson@nebo.edu
McKayla Hallows mckayla.hallows@nebo.edu
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Spencer Eaquinto spencer.eaquinto@nebo.edu
Jake Jacobus jake.jacobus@nebo.edu
Robert Lister robert.lister@nebo.edu
Mandi Wilson mandi.wilson@nebo.edu
Justin Snell justin.snell@nebo.edu
Amy Anderson amy.anderson@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Jamin Pace jamin.pace@nebo.edu
David Valeti david.valeti@nebo.edu
Erin Neth
School Psychologist
erin.neth@nebo.edu
Wendy Dahle
Special Education
wendy.dahle@nebo.edu
Jana Russell
Special Education
jana.russell@nebo.edu
Jessica Kemper jessica.kemper@nebo.edu
Mistey Fausett mistey.fausett@nebo.edu
Mark Pickett mark.pickett@nebo.edu
Mandy Decker
Special Ed Secretary
mandy.decker@nebo.edu
Marti Pace
Sped Tech
Allissa Roberts
Sped Tech
Misti Mintey
Sped Tech
misti.mintey@nebo.edu
Steffanie Snow
Sped Tech
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
EJ Lewis
Steffanie Reeder
Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu
Kristen Morgan
SLP Tech
Demmi Nava
ESL Liaison
demmi.nava@nebo.edu
Sarah Ferrin
Copy Center/Student Store
sarah.ferrin@nebo.edu
Tami Gee
Sped Tech/Tracker
Brenda Cottle
Tracker
brenda.cottle@nebo.edu
Christine Smith
Tracker
christinel.smith@nebo.edu
Ofelia Allen
Tracker
ofelia.allen@nebo.edu
Sheramy Green
Computer Lab Tech
sheramy.green@nebo.edu
Jake Olson
Technical Services
jake.olson@nebo.edu
Carly Carter
School Nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu
Joey Evans
Woodshop Tech
Athletic Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website
Mark Binks
Athletic Director/Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu
Brad Poulsen
Baseball Coach
brad.poulsen@nebo.edu
Greg Templeman
Girls Tennis Coach
gstempleman@yahoo.com
Jill Thackeray
Volleyball Coach
jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
Kevin Rose
Boys Tennis Coach
kevingrose86@gmail.com
Kim Green
Swim Coach
isuswimkim@gmail.com
Mike Schulzke
Boys Soccer Coach
mike.schulzke@nebo.edu
Lyndsey Ashdown lyndsey.ashdown@nebo.edu
Mikun Carter mikun.carter@nebo.edu
Samantha Ripley
Swim Coach
samrip17@gmail.com
Jared Ottley
Boys Lacrosse Coach
jared.ottley@nebo.edu
Adrienne Ottley
Girls Lacrosse Coach
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Taylor
Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu
Janae Stubbs
Head Night Custodian
Rachelle Randall
Custodian
Brian Hoschaeur brian.hoshaeur@nebo.edu
Max Riche
Adult Sweeper
Brian Freestone
Adult Sweeper
Michael Christensen
Adult Sweeper
Melanie Lindsay
Adult Sweeper
Lunch Program
Name / Position Email / Website
Sabrina Lowe
Lunch Program Supervisor
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu
Vicki Bonnett
Lunch Program
Sherrane Busby
Lunch Program
Chris Manzanares
Lunch Program
Quincy Bridge