Red Devils Scholars recognized at Honors Breakfast

Submitted by sarah.ferrin on
Valedictorian and Salutatorian

Congratulations to all of the students in the Class of 2024 who were honored as 4.0 students at this week's Honor Breakfast.  These students maintained a 4.0 through all 4 years of high school.   Congratulations to Owen Memmott and Josh Kent for being named Valedictorian and Salutatorian.  

4.0 students include:

Jackson Blackburn, Ethan Chipman, Kolbi Cheff, Ella Child, Hannah Child, Jacob Cochran, Aspen Cook, Dylan Corfield, Emily Daines, Isaac Dodd, Kenna Fisk, Allie Fowler, Ellie Grover, Sydney Hardy, Madison Holman, Ashley Johns, Kay Dee Laub, Elizabeth Lowe, Hildy Mangum, Rachel Mason, Katie McConnell, Owen Memmott, Clara Mohlman, Sophia Neves, Afton Ogles, Nicholas Oman, Addilyn Orndorff, Alli Quarnberg, Jane Rawle, Cressida Roper, Liesel Scott, Aaron Shepherd, Warrick Small, Ella Welsch, Nathan Westerman, and Jacob Witt.