FFA Sponsors "Sweethearts"

Submitted by carey.white on
Attachment Size
sweethearts7.jpg 76.4 KB
sweethearts3.jpg 69.65 KB

On Friday, January 19, nineteen "sweethearts" nominated from SHS clubs particiapted in roping and racing competitions at a school-wide assembly.

Contestants:   Halle Acor, Janessa Lewis, Maddi Taylor, Brynn Allred, Sierra Marshman, Cally Bradshaw, Sarah Rawle, Roxie Chambers, Ashlynn Seeley, Sally Wells, Kelty Cope, Olivia Davidson, Ciara Snapp, Amayrani Valencia, Natalie Stevenson, Tiana Ta'ala, Kayla Hansen, Kaitlyn Howard, and Katie Johnson


photos by Erin Call and Maddie Burns, SHS News Photographers