Secretarial Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Connie Parker

Finance Secretary
connie.parker@nebo.edu

Kelley Kurban

Registrar
kelley.kurban@nebo.edu

Rachelle Taylor

Attendance Secretary
rachelle.taylor@nebo.edu

Debbie Wales

Copy Center/Bookstore
debbie.wales@nebo.edu

Kari Dutson

Counseling Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu

Teresa Gordon

Main Office Secretary
teresa.gordon@nebo.edu

Dawn Stoddard

Asst Finance Secretary
dawn.stoddard@nebo.edu

Stacy Austin

Asst. Finance Secretary
stacy.austin@nebo.edu

Kara Stoddard

kara.stoddard@nebo.edu