Physical Education/Health

Name / Position Email / Website

Doug Bills

doug.bills@nebo.edu
Website
Gym

Willy Child

william.child@nebo.edu
Website

Tara Hall

tara.hall@nebo.edu
My Website
Weight Rm 2

Jill Thackeray

jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
My Website
G-6

Olivia Chatterton

olivia.ward@nebo.edu

Samantha Smith

sam.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
G - 6

Camie Oakey

camie.oakey@nebo.edu

Lisa Walker

lisa.walker@nebo.edu B - 8

Mikun Carter

mikun.carter@nebo.edu