COUNSELING

Follow the Counseling Office on Instagram! @shs_counseling                    

Counseling Staff

  How Can We Help You?


Mike Johnson
Counselor (A-D)
mike.johnson@nebo.edu

"It's no trick loving somebody
at their best.  Love is loving
them at their worst."
Tom Stoppard


 


Corrin Owens
Counselor (E-J)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu

"Attitude is a little thing that makes
a big difference."
Winston Churchill



NataLei
Terry
Counselor (K-P)
natalei.terry@nebo.edu

"The happiest of people don't
necessarily have the best of everything. The just make the best
of everything they have." 



Aubrey Thornock
Counselor (Q-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu

"In a world where you can be anything. Be kind."
 

 


Kelley Kurban  
Registrar
kelley.kurban@nebo.edu

"You must do the thing you think
you cannot do." 
Eleanor Roosevelt


 


Brad Northcutt 

Career Coordinator, WBL
brad.northcutt@nebo.edu


Kari Dutson
Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu


Duane Rice
Psychologist
duane.rice@nebo.edu

https://goo.gl/forms/e5IbZAWqaegb3kD83