2016 XC Schedule/Results

Aug. 18 (Thu)     Highland Invite    Results

Aug. 24 (Wed)     Pre-Region     Results

Aug. 27 (Sat)       Grass Relays    Results

Sep. 3 (Sat)          BYU Autumn Classic  Results

Sep. 9 (Fri)           Murray Invite   Results

Sep. 16 (Fri)         UIAAA Invite     Results

Sep. 23 (Fri)        Bob Firman Invite    Results

Sep. 30 (Fri)        Red Devil Invite @ SHS

Oct. 7 (Fri)           Region 8 Championship @ Spanish Fork

Oct. 19 (Wed)      State Championships @ Sugar House Park


2015

Aug. 20 (Thu)     Pre-Region   Results

Aug. 29 (Sat)      Grass Relays   Results

Sep. 5 (Sat)         BYU Autumn Classic   Results

Sep. 11 (Fri)        Murray Invite    Results

Sep. 18 (Fri)        UIAAA Invite    Results

Sep. 24 (Thu)      Nebo Invite     Results

Oct. 2 (Fri)          Cedar Invite      Results

Oct. 9 (Fri)          Region 8 Championships   Results

Oct. 21 (Wed)     State Championships   Results


2014

Aug. 20 (Wed)      Pre-Region Results:  Boys   Girls

Aug. 30 (Sat)        Grass Relays     Results

Sep. 5 (Fri)            Bulldog Invite    Results

Sep. 13 (Sat)          BYU Autumn Classic  Results

Sep. 16 (Tue)         Payson Invite   Results

Sep. 20 (Sat)          Viking Invite    Results

Sep. 26 (Fri)           Nebo Invite    Results

Oct. 3 (Fri)             Cedar Invite    Results

Oct. 11 (Sat)          Region 8 Championships   Results

Oct. 22 (Wed)        State Championship    Results

Dec. 6 (Sat)           Footlocker Western Region    Results


Cross Country Home