2013 XC Schedule/Results

Aug. 21 (Wed)     Pre-Region   Results

Aug. 31 (Sat)       Grass Relays   Results

Sep. 6 (Fri)          Murray Invite   Results

Sep. 14 (Sat)       BYU Autumn Classic   Results

Sep. 21 (Sat)       Bob Firman Invite   Results

Sep. 27 (Fri)        Nebo Invite     Results

Oct. 4 (Fri)           Westlake Invite    Results

Oct. 16 (Wed)      Region 8 Championships   Results

Oct. 23 (Wed)      State Championships    Results


2012

Aug. 16 (Thu)         Pre-Region:  Results  Girls  Boys 

Aug. 25 (Sat)         Grass Relays   Results

Sep. 1 (Sat)           Utah County Invite   Results

Sep. 7 (Fri)             Murray Invite   Results    

Sep. 15 (Sat)          BYU Autumn Classic    Results                 

Sep. 21 (Fri)           Nebo Invite   Results   Boys     Girls

Oct. 6 (Sat)             Region 8 Championships    Varsity   JV Boys   JV Girls

Oct. 17 (Wed)         State Championships    Results

Cross Country Home