2017 XC Schedule/Results

Aug. 17 (Thu)    Highland Invite    Results

Aug. 26 (Sat)      Grass Relays   Results

Aug. 29 (Tue)    Pre-Region   Results

Sep. 2 (Sat)         Utah County Invite     Results

Sep. 8 (Fri)         Murray Invite   Results

Sep. 16 (Sat)       BYU Invite    Results

Sep. 23 (Sat)      Bob Firman Invite    Results

Sep. 29 (Fri)       Red Devil Invite   Results

Oct. 6 (Fri)         Region 8 Championships    Results

Oct. 18 (Wed)     State Championships    Results

Nov. 18 (Sat)      NXR Southwest @ Casa Grande, Az

 

 

Cross Country Home