ATHLETICS

Region 8  (2015-2017)


  SPRINGVILLE

    
Salem Hills


 Spanish Fork

      
    Maple Mountain

    

   
http://www.shs.nebo.edu/sites/shs.nebo.edu/files/Payson%20Logo.jpg
     Payson
 



   Wasatch 

http://www.shs.nebo.edu/sites/shs.nebo.edu/files/Uintah%20logo.jpg   
          Uintah


 
      

"We Will" Sportsmanship Pledge

Physical/Consent Requirements
Participation Consent and Liability Disclosure Document
Concussion Management Policy Document

RegisterMyAthlete.com Instructions

Fall Sports
            

Cross Country     Samantha Smith      speavlersmith@gmail.com

Football               Willy Child               william.child@nebo.edu

Girls Soccer          Natalie Baker          nattysoccer@rocketmail.com

Boys Golf             Brett Miller              brett.miller@nebo.edu 

Volleyball              Julia Smith             julia.smith@nebo.edu

Girls Tennis          Greg Templeman   gstempleman@yahoo.com 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball     Justin Snell             justin.snell@nebo.edu

Girls Basketball     Camie Oakey            camie.oakey@nebo.edu

Swimming              Amyee Hargett       amyeehargett@yahoo.com

Wrestling               TBA

Spring Sports

Baseball                   Alec Clements      alec.clements@nebo.edu                 

Softball                    Jill Thackeray        jill.thackeray@nebo.edu

Track & Field           Jeff Wales              jeff.wales@nebo.edu
                               Allissa Huffaker     allissa.huffaker@nebo.edu

Boys Soccer             Jay Mason             swrepq173@sherwin.com

Girls Golf                Brett Miller            brett.miller@nebo.edu

Boys Tennis            Greg Templeman  gstempleman@yahoo.com                 

 

Region VIII Calendar

Region VIII Handbook 2015-16
                   
Utah High School Activities Association

NCAA

Link to SHS Sports Photos