ATHLETICS

Region 8  (2013-2015)


  SPRINGVILLE

 
  Salem Hills


 Spanish Fork

      
     Maple Mountain

    

   

       Provo
 



    Wasatch 

  
     Timpview


 
      

"We Will" Sportsmanship Pledge

Physical/Consent Requirements

RegisterMyAthlete.com Instructions

Fall Sports
            

Boys Golf             Brett Miller              brett.miller@nebo.edu  

Cross Country     Samantha Smith      speavlersmith@gmail.com

Football               Willy Child               william.child@nebo.edu

Girls Soccer          Natalie Baker          nattysoccer@rocketmail.com

Girls Tennis          Mike Flood             cougargrowl1@gmail.com

Volleyball              Julia Smith             julia.smith@nebo.edu

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball     Chris Kitchen         ckitchen22@gmail.com

Girls Basketball     Cami Oakey            cami.oakey@nebo.edu

Swimming              Amyee Hargett       amyeehargett@yahoo.com

Wrestling                Todd Killian           todd.killian@nebo.edu

Spring Sports

Baseball                   Alec Clements      alec.clements@nebo.edu                 

Boys Soccer             Rick Bertelsen       rickb@justrawspeed.com

Girls Golf                 Brett Miller           brett.miller@nebo.edu

Softball                    Jill Thackeray        jill.thackeray@nebo.edu

Track & Field           Jeff Wales              jeff.wales@nebo.edu
                               Allissa Huffaker     allissa.huffaker@nebo.edu

Boys Tennis             Mike Flood            cougargrowl1@gmail.com

 

Region VIII Calendar

Region VIII Handbook 2014-15
                   
Utah High School Activities Association

NCAA

Link to SHS Sports Photos