You are here

FFA Sponsors "Sweethearts"

Submitted by carey.white on Sat, 2016-02-20 18:17
photos by Erin Call and Maddie Burns, SHS News Photographers

On Friday, January 19, nineteen "sweethearts" nominated from SHS clubs particiapted in roping and racing competitions at a school-wide assembly.

Contestants:   Halle Acor, Janessa Lewis, Maddi Taylor, Brynn Allred, Sierra Marshman, Cally Bradshaw, Sarah Rawle, Roxie Chambers, Ashlynn Seeley, Sally Wells, Kelty Cope, Olivia Davidson, Ciara Snapp, Amayrani Valencia, Natalie Stevenson, Tiana Ta'ala, Kayla Hansen, Kaitlyn Howard, and Katie Johnson