Events for the Weeks of May 15th and May 22nd

Attributions: 

Monday, May 15:
Jr High Tennis Tournament, SHS
(6pm) Senior Awards Night, auditorium, 5:30 reception

Tuesday, May 16:
Jr High Tennis Tournament, SHS
(4pm) Baseball State vs Woods Cross
(4pm) Softball State @ Bountiful
(7:30pm) Spring Choir Concert

Wednesday, May 17:
Baseball State
Senior Clearance Begins
(4pm) Soccer State @ East
(7pm) SHS Chamber Orchestra Concerto Night

Thursday, May 18:
Detention Due
Softball State @ Home
Sophomore & Junior Clearance Begins
(4pm) Spring Showcase, main gym

Friday, May 19:
State Track @ BYU
Tennis State
State Orchestra @ Salem Hills
(5pm) Big Summer Blowout (Yearbook Party)
(9pm) Last Chance Dance

Saturday, May 20:
State Track @ BYU
Tennis State
State Orchestra @ Salem Hills
(9am) Nebo Welding Expo

Monday, May 22:
Graduation Walk List Posted
(6pm) Orchestra Recognition Night

Tuesday, May 23:
Softball State @ Valley Complex
(6pm) Track Banquet, cafeteria
(8am) Tradition’s Assembly
(10:40am) Graduation Practice @ UVU’s UCCU Center

Wednesday, May 24:
Half Day of Classes
Softball Sate @ Valley Complex
(6pm) Graduation, UCCU Center
(9:30pm) Senior All-Night Party

Thursday, May 25:
Softball State @ Valley Complex

Friday, May 26:
Last Day of School—Early Out

Saturday, May 27:

For more information, please visit the School Calendar