Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Everett Kelepolo

Principal
everett.kelepolo@nebo.edu

Jason Beardall

Assistant Principal (F-M)
jason.beardall@nebo.edu

Tona Graff

Assistant Principal (N-Z)
tona.graff@nebo.edu

Jade Andersen

Dean of Students (A-E)
jade.andersen@nebo.edu

Mark Binks

Athletic Director/Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu
Business
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Northcutt

brad.northcutt@nebo.edu I-215

Miriam Garcia

miriam.garcia@nebo.edu I - 220

Carey White

carey.white@nebo.edu I - 217

Keith Lue

keith.lue@nebo.edu
My Website
I-218
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website

Mike Johnson

Counselor (A-C)
mike.johnson@nebo.edu

Aubrey Thornock

Counselor (S-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu

NataLei Terry

Counselor (M-R)
natalei.terry@nebo.edu

Corrin Owens

Counselor (D-H)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu

Karlee North

Counselor (I-L)
karlee.north@nebo.edu

Shaun Black

CTE
shaun.black@nebo.edu C-29

Eleanor Clay

College Access Counselor
eleanor.clay@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website

Amberly Gricius

amberly.gricius@nebo.edu
Class Website
I - 111

Joanna Ellsworth

joanna.ellsworth@nebo.edu C - 16

Trent Mikesell

trent.mikesell@nebo.edu C - 14

Janelle Frossard

janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Website
C - 14

Shanna Daniels

shanna.daniels@nebo.edu I - 112

Camille Callister

camille.callister@nebo.edu I - 113

Cathy Richins

cathy.richins@nebo.edu C - 1

Andrea Olsen

andrea.olsen@nebo.edu C-18

Kimberly McKell

kimberly.mckell@nebo.edu I-114

Lanell Rabner

Librarian
lanell.rabner@nebo.edu
My Website
C-3
Family and Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Kerrie Crandall

kerrie.crandall@nebo.edu C - 13

Kris Kelly

kris.kelly@nebo.edu
My Website
H - 7

Kelsey Chappell

kelsey.chappell@nebo.edu C - 17
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Kimberly Ann Ipson

kimberly.ipson@nebo.edu E-6

Heidi Israelsen

heidi.israelsen@nebo.edu C - 15

Nathan Hawks

nathan.hawks@nebo.edu E-8

Ben Major

ben.major@nebo.edu A - 3/H-3

John Taylor

john.taylor@nebo.edu A - 3

Leslie Walker

leslie.walker@nebo.edu
My Website
A - 2

Leanna Crockett

leannaray.crockett@nebo.edu A-2

Kayla Koyle-Hopkin

Drama Teacher
kayla.koyle-hopkin@nebo.edu A - 1

Dan Frewin

Beginning Guitar, Adv. Guitar
dan.frewin@nebo.edu H-5
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Ray Bishop

ray.bishop@nebo.edu G - 7

Drew Weech

drew.weech@nebo.edu G - 8

Sarah Brough

sarah.brough@nebo.edu G - 5

Branden Russell

branden.russell@nebo.edu G-4/G-6

Debra Wells

debra.wells@nebo.edu G - 4
Industrial/Vocational Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Beth Hansen

beth.hansen@nebo.edu D - 3

Rocco Ruggiero

rocco.ruggiero@nebo.edu D-1

Brian Ostler

brian.ostler@nebo.edu B - 5

Scott Billings

scott.billings@nebo.edu B - 7
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website

Arianna Booth

arianna.booth@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 210

Marie Condie

marie.condie@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 213

Susan Langford

susan.langford@nebo.edu
Canvas
I - 208

Wynter Ogilvie

wynter.ogilvie@nebo.edu E -7

Brad Thornton

brad.thornton@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 211

Julie Park

julie.park@nebo.edu
My Website
E-5

Valerie Bodily

valerie.bodily@nebo.edu E - 9

Julie Wilding

julie.wilding@nebo.edu E - 3

Claire Taylor

claire.taylor@nebo.edu
My Website
E-9
Physical Education/Health
Name / Position Email / Website

Doug Bills

doug.bills@nebo.edu
Website
G Gym

Jill Thackeray

jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
My Website
G-3

Willy Child

william.child@nebo.edu
Website
Wt Rm 1

Tara Hall

tara.hall@nebo.edu
My Website
Weight Rm 2

Olivia Chatterton

olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu

Samantha Smith

sam.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
G - 6

Karla Palfreyman

karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu

Lisa Walker ATC

lisa.walker@nebo.edu B - 8

Mikun Carter

mikun.carter@nebo.edu G Gym
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeff Roylance

jeff.roylance@nebo.edu C - 20

Stephen Hylton

stephen.hylton@nebo.edu C - 12

Wesley Morgan

wesley.morgan@nebo.edu C - 11

Darwin Deming

darwin.deming@nebo.edu C - 4

Lori Caras

lori.caras@nebo.edu C - 7

Mirriam Draper

mirriam.draper@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 9

Brian Fredrickson

brian.fredrickson@nebo.edu D - 4

McKayla Hallows

mckayla.hallows@nebo.edu D - 5
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Anderson

amy.anderson@nebo.edu C-24

Jacob Douglas

jacob.douglas@nebo.edu G-2

Spencer Eaquinto

spencer.eaquinto@nebo.edu E-2

Jake Jacobus

jake.jacobus@nebo.edu E-4

Robert Lister

robert.lister@nebo.edu C - 21

Mandi Wilson

mandi.wilson@nebo.edu C-25
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Dan Money

daniel.money@nebo.edu G - 1

Jamin Pace

jamin.pace@nebo.edu E - 1

Alec Clements

alec.clements@nebo.edu H - 6

David Valeti

david.valeti@nebo.edu H-2

Duane Rice

School Psychologist
duane.rice@nebo.edu

Wendy Dahle

Special Education
wendy.dahle@nebo.edu C-19

Justin Snell

justin.snell@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Sped Tech

Roz Mecham

Sped Tech

Makelle Bradbury

Sped Tech

Alyssa Morgan

Sped Tech
Secretarial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Connie Parker

Finance Secretary
connie.parker@nebo.edu

Jamey Smith

Attendance Secretary
jamey.smith@nebo.edu

Kelley Kurban

Registrar
kelley.kurban@nebo.edu

Kari Dutson

Counseling Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu

Teresa Gordon

Main Office Secretary
teresa.gordon@nebo.edu

Nancy Escoto

nancy.escoto@nebo.edu

Dawn Stoddard

Asst Finance Secretary
dawn.stoddard@nebo.edu

Stacy Austin

Asst. Finance Secretary
stacy.austin@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeremy Taylor

Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu

Janae Stubbs

Head Night Custodian

Kathy Banks

Custodian

Lanell Rabner

lanell.rabner@nebo.edu

EJ Lewis

Erin Major

Copy Center/Student Store
erin.major@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Kristen Morgan

SLP Tech

Tami Gee

Sped Tech/Tracker

Brenda Cottle

Tracker
brenda.cottle@nebo.edu

Taylor Frossard

ESL Liaison
taylor.frossard@nebo.edu

Matt Larsen

Technical Services
matt.larsen@nebo.edu

Sheramy Green

Computer Lab Tech
sheramy.green@nebo.edu

Carly Carter

School Nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu

Sabrina Lowe

Lunch Program Supervisor
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu

Vicki Bonnett

Lunch Program

Sherrane Busby

Lunch Program

Donna Carey

Lunch Program

Chris Manzanares

Lunch Program

Brian Freestone

Adult Sweeper

Michael Christensen

Adult Sweeper

Melanie Lindsay

Adult Sweeper

Max Riche

Adult Sweeper

Brayden Evans

Woodshop Tech
Additional Athletic Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Poulsen

Baseball Coach
brad.poulsen@nebo.edu

Cami Bushnell

Girls Soccer Coach
cami.bushnell@gmail.com

Greg Templeman

Girls Tennis Coach
gstempleman@yahoo.com

Holli Averett

Girls Basketball Coach
holli.averett@nebo.edu
Girls Basketball Website

Jenna Crandall

Volleyball Coach
jjennacrandall@gmail.com
Volleyball Website

Kevin Rose

Boys Tennis Coach
kevingrose86@gmail.com

Kim Green

Swim Coach
isuswimkim@gmail.com

Mike Schulzke

Boys Soccer Coach
mike.schulzke@nebo.edu