You are here

Athletic Coaches

Name / Position Email / Website

Mark Binks

Athletic Director/Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu

Brad Poulsen

Baseball Coach
brad.poulsen@nebo.edu

Greg Templeman

Girls Tennis Coach
gstempleman@yahoo.com

Jill Thackeray

Volleyball Coach
jill.thackeray@nebo.edu

Kevin Rose

Boys Tennis Coach
kevingrose86@gmail.com

Kim Green

Swim Coach
isuswimkim@gmail.com

Mike Schulzke

Boys Soccer Coach
mike.schulzke@nebo.edu

Lyndsey Ashdown

lyndsey.ashdown@nebo.edu

Mikun Carter

mikun.carter@nebo.edu G Gym

Samantha Ripley

Swim Coach
samrip17@gmail.com

Jared Ottley

Boys Lacrosse Coach
jared.ottley@nebo.edu

Adrienne Ottley

Girls Lacrosse Coach
adrienne.ottley@nebo.edu