You are here

Special Services

Name / Position Email / Website

EJ Lewis

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Kristen Morgan

SLP Tech

Bree Heaton

ESL Liaison
bree.heaton@nebo.edu

Sarah Ferrin

Copy Center/Student Store
sarah.ferrin@nebo.edu

Tami Gee

Sped Tech/Tracker

Brenda Cottle

Tracker
brenda.cottle@nebo.edu

Christine Smith

Tracker
christinel.smith@nebo.edu

Mandy Decker

Tracker
mandy.decker@nebo.edu

Ofelia Allen

Tracker
ofelia.allen@nebo.edu

Sheramy Green

Computer Lab Tech
sheramy.green@nebo.edu

Amie Bair

Library Tech
amie.bair@nebo.edu

Jake Olson

Technical Services
jake.olson@nebo.edu

Carly Carter

School Nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu

Christina West

Accompianist

Joey Evans

Woodshop Tech