Special Services

Name / Position Email / Website

Mark Binks

Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu

Jeremy Taylor

Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu

Janey Stubbs

Head Night Custodian

Sheramy Green

Computer Lab Tech
sheramy.green@nebo.edu

Lanell Rabner

lanell.rabner@nebo.edu

TBA

Erin Major

Copy Center/Student Store
erin.major@nebo.edu

Sabrina Lowe

Food Service
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Taylor Frossard

ESL Liaison
taylor.frossard@nebo.edu

Sharla Erickson

sharla.erickson@nebo.edu Room C-30