Special Services

Name / Position Email / Website

Mark Binks

Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu

Jeremy Taylor

Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu

Jeff Wales

Computer Tech
jeff.wales@nebo.edu

Denise McCarty

Head Night Custodian
denise.mccarty@nebo.edu

Ivan Cardenas

LIA Liason
ivan.cardenas@nebo.edu C - 8

Lanell Rabner

lanell.rabner@nebo.edu

Travis Morris

Law Enforcement, Campus Security
travis.morris@nebo.edu

Sabrina Lowe

Food Service
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu

Steffani Reeder

Hearing & Speech Therapist
steffani.reeder@nebo.edu

Heidi Scott

Tracker
heidi.scott@nebo.edu

Camille Black

Tracker
camille.black@nebo.edu C-30

Jennifer Frahm

Tracker
jennifer.frahm@nebo.edu C-30