You are here

Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Dan Money

daniel.money@nebo.edu G - 1

Jamin Pace

jamin.pace@nebo.edu E - 1

Alec Clements

alec.clements@nebo.edu H - 6

David Valeti

david.valeti@nebo.edu H-2

Duane Rice

School Psychologist
duane.rice@nebo.edu

Wendy Dahle

Special Education
wendy.dahle@nebo.edu C-19

Jana Russell

Special Education
jana.russell@nebo.edu

Nicole Johns

Special Ed Secretary
nicole.johns@nebo.edu

Marti Pace

Sped Tech

Roz Mecham

Sped Tech

Jane Shoemaker

Sped Tech

Allissa Roberts

Sped Tech

Misti Mintey

Sped Tech
misti.mintey@nebo.edu

Alex Adams

Sped Tech

Alma Burrows

Sped Tech

Hannah Ottley

Sped Tech

Steffanie Snow

Sped Tech