Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Dan Money

daniel.money@nebo.edu G - 1

Jill Thackeray

jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 113

Alec Clements

alec.clements@nebo.edu H - 6

David Valeti

david.valeti@nebo.edu H-2

Justin Snell

justin.snell@nebo.edu P - 1

Kaitlyn Frandsen

kaitlyn.frandsen@nebo.edu C - 19

Jamey Smith

jamey.smith@nebo.edu