Social Science

Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Anderson

amy.anderson@nebo.edu C-24

Jacob Douglas

jacob.douglas@nebo.edu E-5

Spencer Eaquinto

spencer.eaquinto@nebo.edu E-2

Kara Hernandez

kara.hernandez@nebo.edu G-3

Jake Jacobus

jake.jacobus@nebo.edu E-4

Robert Lister

robert.lister@nebo.edu C - 21

Amanda Wilson

mandi.wilson@nebo.edu C-25