Fine Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Christian Cragun

christian.cragun@nebo.edu A - 1

Ben Major

ben.major@nebo.edu A - 3

Kimberly Ann Ipson

kimberly.ipson@nebo.edu E-6

Heidi Israelsen

heidi.israelsen@nebo.edu C - 15

Jake Coleman

jake.coleman@nebo.edu H - 5

John Taylor

john.taylor@nebo.edu A - 3

Leslie Walker

leslie.walker@nebo.edu A - 2

Leanna Crockett

leannaray.crockett@nebo.edu A-2