English

Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa K. Simmons

lisa.simmons@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 16

Joanna Ellsworth

joanna.ellsworth@nebo.edu I - 114

Trent Mikesell

trent.mikesell@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 18

Janelle Frossard

janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Website
I - 111

Shanna Daniels

shanna.daniels@nebo.edu I - 112

Camille Callister

camille.callister@nebo.edu I - 113

Cathy Richins

cathy.richins@nebo.edu C - 1

Amanda Mills

English 10, English 11
amanda.mills@nebo.edu I-111

Lanell Rabner

Librarian
lanell.rabner@nebo.edu
My Website

Leslie Christensen

Library Assistant
leslie.christensen@nebo.edu